2018 Building Hope for Children Gala
Sunday, April 22, 6-10 PM
The Hobby Center for Performing Arts

2018 Gala Co-Chairs
Margaret and Mac Colvin, Theresa and Ray Frierson, Marian and Vince Hafley, Jerri and Jim Moore
Kathryn and Michael Moore, Lee Ann and Richard Moore, Stassa and John Moore

2018 Honorary Chairs
Janet Moore, In Memory
Jimmie Moore

2018 Gala Underwrite Chairs
Gretchen and David Anderson


Spirit of Hope Award
Bill Jones

Group of the Year

Corporate Volunteer

m Strategic Partners

Community Volunteer
Tempa Weir

Young Professional Volunteers of the Year
Katie and Patrick Morris
Lauren and Trent Sims


P.O. Box 66581
Houston, TX 77266-6581
2911 Corder, Building A
Houston, TX 77054
  Phone: (713) 529-0639
Fax: (713) 529-9179
9am-5pm, Monday-Friday

Connect with Casa!

Facebook Page Links:

Casa de Esperanza |

Young Professionals Group

Not a facebook member yet? Click here


Follow us: 

@CasaHopeHouston on Twitter